• Image of 'Anything That Moves' - CD

The highly anticipated debut album ‘Anything That Moves’, released on June 29, 2015

The album was recorded at Foel Studios (Mid Wales) by Chris Fielding, whose previous works include the likes of Electric Wizard, Conan, and Dyscarnate. It was also produced and mixed by him at Skyhammer Studios (Cheshire) and it was mastered by James Plotkin of Khanate at Plotkinworks (Philadelphia).

The band’s members include Rich Lewis – the drummer from doom titans Conan, and the recent addition to South Wales heavy rock trio, Hark – Joe Harvatt.

‘Anything That Moves’ boasts the band’s highly aggressive style of progressive death metal, which comes with tonnes of megalithic riffs, psychotic drumming, squealing saxophone, and a searingly caustic vocal performance.

Jewel Case C.D. with 8 page booklet.

Track Listing

The Long Man
Me vs The Cables
Rhino Fight
Gastric Emptying
Trials of The Uberman